Salgsdirektør

Anne Kristine Rugland
Administrerende direktør

T: +47 51 68 35 00
M: +47 48 03 21 87
E: anne.k.rugland@figgjo.no

SALG EKSPORT

Maria Mår Johansen
Area Sales Manager Europa
Eksport: Europa

T: +47 51 68 35 00
M: +47 46 61 16 43
E: maria.maar.johansen@figgjo.no

Anne Lise Westergård
Kundeservice Eksport

T: +47 51 68 35 00
E: anne.lise.westergaard@figgjo.no

SALG NORDEN

Janne Kjeseth
Salgssjef Norden
Norden

T: +47 51 68 35 00
M: +47 95 20 15 00
E: janne.kjeseth@figgjo.no

Anne Torunn Espedal Olsen
Salgsleder Skandinavia
Norge, Sverige, Danmark

T: +47 51 68 35 00
M: +47 40 40 85 23
E: anne.torunn.espedal@figgjo.no

Marthon Tjessem
Area Sales Manager
Norge, Finland, Island, Færøyane, Tsjekkia & Slovakia

T: +47 51 68 35 00
M: +47 40 40 85 33
E: marthon.tjessem@figgjo.no

Anne Gro Laland
Kundeservice Skandinavia

T: +47 51 68 35 00
E: anne.gro.laland@figgjo.no